Ms. Diane E. McLean
Mr. Carlos Arthur Barbosa Da Silva
Mr. Dougou Keita
Mr. Aime Landry Dongmo
Member

1	Mr. Guy Roger Evers	Chair
2	Mr. Daud Khan	Deputy Chair
3	Mr. Mamadou Goita	Member
4	Ms. Stellah Mikilitsa Mukhovi	Member
5	Mr. Khalid El Harizi	Member
6	Mr. Duncan James Pringle	Member
7	Ms. Umi Fahmida	Member
8	Mr. Hermann Joseph Pfeiffer	Member
99		